Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Dr. Bob Bunnell
Athletic Director
856-351-2239 DAV122 bbunnell@salemcc.edu
Victoria Danner
Head Coach; Athletics Coordinator
856-351-2611 DAV126 vdanner@salemcc.edu
John Holt
Head Coach; Athletics Coordinator
856-351-2914 DAV125 jholt@salemcc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Tom Mason
Head Coach
856-404-7046 DAV128 tlmason@salemcc.edu
Ryan Tencza
Assistant Coach
DAV128

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Tom Mason
Head Coach
856-404-7046 DAV128 tlmason@salemcc.edu
Ryan Tencza
Assistant Coach
DAV128

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
AJ Williams
Head Coach
302-743-0850 DAV128 ajwilliams@salemcc.edu
Corey Frizzera
Assistant Coach
410-627-5466 DAV128

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Megan Fox
Head Coach
(856) 217-3663 DAV125 mfox@salemcc.edu
Tiaja Harrold
Assistant Coach
(845) 693-8056 DAV125

Baseball

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
John Holt
Head Coach; Athletics Coordinator
856-351-2914 DAV125 jholt@salemcc.edu
Dan Gavlick
Assistant Coach
DAV125
Zach Gemberling
Assistant Coach
Sean Hanhouser
Volunteer Assistant Coach
DAV125

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Matt Murray
Head Coach
mmurray@salemcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Brian Coulter
Head Coach
(215) 439-5082 bcoulter@salemcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Victoria Danner
Head Coach; Athletics Coordinator
856-351-2611 DAV126 vdanner@salemcc.edu
Katie Morris
Assistant Coach

eSports

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail